India, UK decide to wrap up key talks for Free Trade Agreement by year-end

India, UK decide to wrap up key talks for Free Trade Agreement by year-end

By Administrator_ India Capital Sands India and the United Kingdom have decided to wrap up key talks on trade issues by the end of 2021, expediting negotiations for a proposed free trade agreement (FTA) between both nations in the future. Bilateral trade and investment ties were a major part of the talks between Prime

European Stock Futures Mixed; Reopening Confidence Grows

European Stock Futures Mixed; Reopening Confidence Grows

By Administrator_ India Capital Sands European stock markets are seen opening in a mixed fashion Tuesday, amid continued concerns over rising Covid-19 cases in India but also optimism as major economies around the world reopen. At 2:05 AM ET (0705 GMT), the DAX futures contract in Germany traded 0.2% lower, CAC 40 futures in

Asian Stocks Up, but Inflation Concerns Re-Emerge

Asian Stocks Up, but Inflation Concerns Re-Emerge

By Administrator_ India Capital Sands Asia Pacific stocks were mostly up Monday morning, with volumes thin over the closure of two major markets in the region and re-emerging inflation concerns. Chinese and Japanese markets are closed for a holiday. In Australia, the ASX 200 edged up 0.14% by 10:30 PM ET (2:30

Gold Down, as Mixed Economic Data Takes Shine off Yellow Metal

Gold Down, as Mixed Economic Data Takes Shine off Yellow Metal

By Administrator_ India Capital Sands Gold was down on Friday morning in Asia, with investors digesting a slew of economic data as the month of April ends. Gold futures were up 0.12% to $1,766.15 by 11:11 PM ET (3:11 AM GMT). The U.S. GDP rose 6.4% quarter-on-quarter in the first quarter of 2021